29 Nov 2017

Who will be the Male and Female Para Table Tennis Stars in 2017?

The Astana ITTF Star Awards is an opportunity to honour and recognise this year’s standout performances.

Three players have made the shortlist for the Female Para Table Tennis Star of 2017. In with a running are Jung Young A, Wang Rui, and Neslihan Kavas.

Meanwhile Joo Young Dae, Viktor Didukh, and Thomas Schmidberger have been nominated for the Male Para Table Tennis Star.

Check out the nominees and comment below who you think will be walking away with the prize at the 2017 ITTF Star Awards.

ITTF Star Awards Neslihan Kavas Wang Rui Jung Young A

2019 ITTF Star Awards