The Czech Open (31 Aug – 4 Sep) is a Major Series tournament of the ITTF World Tour. 254 players from 44 countries will fight for titles in 6 events (Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles, Men’s Doubles, Women’s Doubles, U21 Men’s Singles and U21 Women’s Singles). The list of the participants can be found here: