New staff structure effective 1 January 2018

 

 

 

 

Steve Dainton

CEO
E-mail: sdainton@ittf.com

 


Raul_Calin

 

 

 

 

Raul Calin

Secretary General
E-mail: rcalin@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Michael Brown

Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: mbrown@ittf.com

 


Polona_CS

 

 

 

Polona Cehovin

High Performance & Development Director
E-mail: pcehovin@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

 

Karl Jindrak

Head of World Cup & ITTF Challenge
E-mail: kjindrak@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

 

Leandro Olvech

Director – ITTF Foundation
E-mail: lolvech@ittf.com

 


Emese_Barsai

 

 

 

Emese Barsai

Program Manager
E-mail: ebarsai@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Freddy Almendariz

PanAm Competition Manager
E-mail: falmendariz@ittf.com


 

 

 

Ramzi Ben Hadj Mabrouk

ITTF-Africa Development Manager
E-mail: rmabrouk@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Gonzalo Barak

Pan America Marketing Manager
E-mail: gbarak@ittf.com

 

 


Silvia_BERNHARD

 

 

Silvia Bernhard

Administration & Finance Officer
E-mail: silvia@ittf.com

 

 


 

 

 

 

Zoltan Bencsik

Results & Ranking Manager
E-mail: zbencsik@ittf.com

 


Joachim_Davy

 

 

 

Joachim Davy

Creative Manager
E-mail: jdavy@ittf.com

 


Afshin_Badiee

 

 

 

 

Afshin Badiee

Asia Development Officer
E-mail: afshin@pajant.net

 


Ramon Ortega

 

 

 

Ramon Ortega Montes

ITTF-Pan America Development Manager
E-mail: rmontes@ittf.com

 


cegnar_25_08_16

 

 

Neven Cegnar

Europe Development Manager
E-mail: ncegnar@gmail.com

 

 


 

 

Jonny Cowan

European Marketing Manager
E-mail: jcowan@ittf.com

 

 


 

 

 

Mohamed EL-Dawlatly

IT Manager & Competition Manager
E-mail: mdawlatly@ittf.com

 


f.dagouretpicture

 

 

 

Françoise Dagouret

Anti-doping Manager
E-mail: fdagouret@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Vicky Eleftheriade

Head of World Tour & Competition Services
E-mail: vicky@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Etsuko Enami

Project Manager
E-mail: ee@ittf.com

 


 

 

Dora Jeler

High Performance & Development Operations Manager
E-mail: djeler@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Ruiling Leah Guo

Administration & Finance Manager – Singapore
E-mail: leah@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Chuck Hoey

Museum Curator
E-mail: museum@ittf.com

 


 

 

Didier Leroy

Head of World Championships & Continental Events
E-mail: dleroy@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Amanda Lam

Graphic Designer
E-mail: alam@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Ian Marshall

Publications Manager
E-mail: imarshall@ittf.com

 


Dimosthenis_Messinis

 

 

Dimosthenis Messinis

Competition Manager
E-mail: dmessinis@ittf.com

 


 

 

Iulia Necula

Player Services & TTX Marketing Manager
E-mail: inecula@ittf.com

 

 


Dejan_Papic_I

 

 

 

Dejan Papic

Head of Education
E-mail: dpapic@ittf.com

 


 

 

Nicolas Petit

Continental Development Manager
E-mail: npetit@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Matthew Pound

Head of Media
E-mail: mpound@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Jordi Serra

Operations Manager
E-mail: jserra@ittf.com

 

 


Zena_Sim

 

 

 

Zena Sim

Marketing & Events Manager
E-mail: zena@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Kimberly Koh

Head of Sponsorship
E-mail: kimberly@ittf.com


 

 

 

Claudia Vatheuer

Assistant to the President
E-mail: cvat@ittf.com

 


Yang_Caifeng.jpg

 

 

 

Caifeng Yang

Promotions Manager
E-mail: caifeng@ittf.com

 


 

 

 

Meng Seng Ho

International Sales Manager
E-mail: mengseng@ittf.com

 


 

 

Yi Xu

Head of Sponsorship (China)
E-mail: yxu@ittf.com

 


 

 

Pablo Perez

Para Table Tennis Manager
E-mail: pperez@ittf.com