Steve Dainton


CEO
E-mail: sdainton@ittf.com

 

 

 

 


Glenn_Tepper1

 

 

Glenn Tepper

Deputy CEO
E-mail: gtepper@ittf.com

 

 


Raul_Calin

 

 

Raul Calin

Secretary General
E-mail: rcalin@ittf.com

 

 


Polona_CS

 

 

Polona Cehovin

Director – Education & Training
E-mail: pcehovin@ittf.com

 

 

 


 

 

Karl Jindrak

Director Competitions
E-mail: kjindrak@ittf.com

 

 

 


 

 

Leandro Olvech

Director Development
E-mail: lolvech@ittf.com

 

 

 


Emese_Barsai

 

 

Emese Barsai

Program Coordinator
E-mail: ebarsai@ittf.com

 

 


Silvia_BERNHARD

 

 

Silvia Bernhard

Office Assistant – Lausanne
E-mail: office@ittf.com

 


 

 

Zoltan Bencsik

Results & Ranking Manager
E-mail: zbencsik@ittf.com

 

 

 


 

 

Habiba Besic

Finance & Administration Manager – Lausanne
E-mail: bhabiba@ittf.com

 

 


MichaelBrown

 

 

Michael Brown

ITTF & Africa-Oceania Development Coordinator
E-mail: mbrown@ittf.com

 

 


Joachim_Davy

 

 

Joachim Davy

Digital Coordinator
E-mail: jdavy@ittf.com

 

 


Afshin_Badiee

 

 

Afshin Badiee

Asia Development Officer
E-mail: afshin@pajant.net

 

 


Ramon Ortega

 

 

Ramon Ortega Montes

Latin America Development Officer
E-mail: rmontes@ittf.com

 

 


cegnar_25_08_16

 

 

Neven Cegnar

Europe Development Manager
E-mail: ncegnar@gmail.com

 


 

Jonny Cowan

Partnership Manager
E-mail: jcowan@ittf.com

 

 


 

 

Mohamed EL-Dawlatly

Competition Manager and IT Consultant
E-mail: mdawlatly@ittf.com

 

 

 


 

f.dagouretpicture

 

 

Françoise Dagouret

Anti-doping Manager
E-mail: fdagouret@ittf.com

 

 


 

 

Vicky Eleftheriade

Equipment & Assigned Competition Manager
E-mail: vicky@ittf.com

 


 

 

Etsuko Enami

Project Manager
E-mail: ee@ittf.com

 


Daniela_GOMES

 

 

Daniela Gomes

Development and Education & Training Projects Officer
E-mail: dgomes@ittf.com

 


 

 

Ruiling Leah Guo

Administration & Finance Manager – Singapore
E-mail: leah@ittf.com

 

 


 

 

Chuck Hoey

Honorary Curator & Historian
E-mail: museum@ittf.com

 

 


 

 

Didier Leroy

Competition Manager
E-mail: dleroy@ittf.com

 


 

 

Ian Marshall

Publications Editor
E-mail: imarshall@ittf.com

 

 


Dimosthenis_Messinis

 

 

Dimosthenis Messinis

Competition Manager
E-mail: dmessinis@ittf.com

 


 

Iulia Necula

Events Marketing & Player Services Coordinator
E-mail: inecula@ittf.com

 

 


Dejan_Papic_I

 

 

Dejan Papic

Education & Training Coordinator
E-mail: dpapic@ittf.com

 

 


 

 

Matthew Pound

Head of Communications
E-mail: mpound@ittf.com

 

 


Zena_Sim

 

 

Zena Sim

Marketing & Event Assistant
E-mail: zena@ittf.com

 

 


 

Kimberly Koh

Business Development Manager
E-mail: kimberly@ittf.com

 

 


 

 

Claudia Vatheuer

Assistant to the President
E-mail: cvat@ittf.com

 

 


Yang_Caifeng.jpg

 

 

Caifeng Yang

Projects Promotion Manager
E-mail: caifeng@ittf.com